Attend an Event

Victory Fund Champagne Brunch - Los Angeles

October 20th, 2013, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm


The Victory Fund's inaugural Los Angeles Champagne Brunch will take place on Sunday, October 20, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. Special guests will include U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin, U.S. Representative Mark Takano, California Assembly Speaker John A. Pérez, former California State Senator Sheila Kuehl, Victory Fund Vice-Chair Frank Selvaggi, Actress Anne Hathaway and husband Adam Shulman, and Gay & Lesbian Victory Fund President and CEO Chuck Wolfe.


Please note that online registration for the Victory Fund Los Angeles Champagne Brunch is now closed. Please email for ticket information.


Chicago Champagne Brunch


Additional Featured Speakers

Sheila Kuehl & Mark Takano


Standard Table

Individual Ticket – $125
Sell a standard table (Sell 9 seats) – $125
Buy a standard table (Buy 10 seats) – $1,250

Premium Table
Premium tables are located with a better view of the stage. All premium tickets must be purchased for a premium table captain's table. In addition, all premium ticket holders will have access to a special VIP reception held shortly before the main program*

*Note: All premium tables/tickets are limited – availability is based on a first-come first serve basis.

Premium Ticket – $200
Sell a premium table (Sell 9 premium seats) – $200
Buy a premium table (Buy 10 premium seats) – $2,000

National Strategic Partners

National Strategic Partners

Event Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors
Rich Ross & Adam Sanderson
Gold Sponsors
The David Bohnett Foundation

Silver Sponsor
Bill Rouse & Stephane Vachon

Bronze Sponsors
Glen Dake

Event Co-Chairs
Valerie Ploumpis & Sue Burnside
Irwin M. Rappaport
Bill Rouse & Stephane Vachon

Table Captains
Mike Aguilera
Hon. Mike Bonin
Mark Brunetz
Bob Burke
Gabe Catone & Bruce Cohen
Hon. John D'Amico
Mark Daley
Michael Darner
Donnie Dixon
Hon. Anthony Duarte
Hon. John J. Duran
John Ferraro & Roman Sacke
Hon. Robert Garcia
John Gile
Hon. John Heilman & Hon. Abbe Land
Lindsey Horvath
Vincent Jones
Jackie Jones
Sheila Kuehl, former California state senator
Fred Marisal & Michael Walkoski
Jordan Markwith & Eric Coats
Hon. Mitch O'Farrell
Valerie Ploumpis & Sue Burnside
Patrick Pocklington
Tina Podlodowski
Bob Poe & Ken Brown
Hon. Jeffrey Prang
Greg Propper & Michael Torbiak
Nii-Quartelai Quartey
Irwin M. Rappaport
Pedro Rosado
Seth M. Rosen and Jacob K. Goertz
Todd Sargent & Alex De Ocampo
Brad Seiling
Jose Solache
Marco Soto
Robert St. Genis & Harold "Mac" McCarthy
Matt Szabo
The Law Offices of Eric W. Thompson, P.C.
Mario Trujillo
Neal Williams & Jon Berger
Yellow Cab of Los Angeles

As of October 7, 2013

For information on becoming a Sponsor or Table Captain, contact Jordan Markwith by email at

The Beverly Hilton
9876 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Contact Information

Stay Connected

Support Candidates

See all Candidates
Victory Magazine

Join Our Network

YouTube Flickr LinkedIn
The Victory Store