Chuck Wolfe--President and CEO
Torey Carter--Managing Director




Nick Veach--Development Director
George Koutsos--Regional Development Director
Jordan Markwith--Regional Development Director
Oana Popescu--Development Manager


Finance & Administration


Adam Martin--Operations & Compliance Manager
David Gins--Executive Assistant & Board Manager



Leadership Initiatives


Denis Dison--Senior Vice President for Programs
Luis Abolafia Anguita--Director of International Programs
Nikki Grigg--Program Associate
Phillip Martinez--Program Associate
Jaan Williams--Director of Domestic Programs



Political & Communications



Jason Burns--Political Director
Nancy Leeds--Deputy Political Director
Mike McCall--Director of Campaign Services
Ian Sugar--Deputy Political Director



Matt Ingoglia--Digital Marketing Manager
Jon Stremsterfer--Design Manager
Steven Thai--Press Secretary



If you would like to contact a staff member, please fill out this form.

Stay Connected

Support Candidates

See all Candidates
Victory Magazine

Join Our Network

YouTube Flickr LinkedIn
The Victory Store